The Courageous 67

Dear Constitutional Rights PAC Patriot,

Listed below are the Courageous 67 Republican members of the House of Representatives who cast their stalwart votes against the Biden-McCarthy disastrous $4 billion debt limit increase. 

I knew you would want to know who stood strong and refused to join “Cave-In” Kevin in handing Toxic Joe Biden the biggest victory of his sordid administration.

The remaining House Republicans not only turned their back on the American people who voted them into office…

They turned their back on fiscal sanity as well…

And gave the official sign-off for profligate Democrats and RINO Republicans to continue spending America into bankruptcy. 

Here are the heroes to whom we owe an undying debt of gratitude: 

The House Republicans Who Voted Against the Debt-Ceiling Deal

Rep. Mark Alford (MO)

Rep. Andy Biggs (AZ)

Rep. Dan Bishop (NC)

Rep. Mike Bost (IL)

Rep. Josh Brecheen (OK)

Rep. Vern Buchanan (FL)

Rep. Ken Buck (CO)

Rep. Tim Burchett (TN)

Rep. Eric Burlison (MO)

Rep. Kat Cammack (FL)

Rep. John Carter (TN)

Rep. Ben Cline (VA)

Rep. Michael Cloud (TX)

Rep. Andrew Clyde (GA)

Rep. Mike Collins (GA)

Rep. Eli Crane (AZ)

Rep. Scott DesJarlais (TN)

Rep. Byron Donalds (FL)

Rep. Pat Fallon (TX)

Rep. Brad Finstad (MN)

Rep. Michelle Fischbach (MN)

Rep. Russel Fry (S.C.)

Rep. Russ Fulcher (ID)

Rep. Matt Gaetz (FL)

Rep. Tony Gonzales (TX)

Rep. Bob Good (VA)

Rep. Lance Gooden (TX)

Rep. Paul Gosar (AZ)

Rep. Morgan Griffith (VA)

Rep. Michael Guest (MS)

Rep. Harriet Hageman (WY)

Rep. Andy Harris (MD)

Rep. Diana Harshbarger (TN)

Rep. Kevin Hern (OK)

Rep. Clay Higgins (LA)

Rep. Wesley Hunt (TX)

Rep. Ronny Jackson (TX)

Rep. Darin LaHood (IL)

Rep. Debbie Lesko (AZ)

Rep. Anna Paulina Luna (FL)

Rep. Morgan Luttrell (TX)

Rep. Nancy Mace (SC)

Rep. Tracy Mann (KS)

Rep. Brian Mast (FL)

Rep. Richard McCormick (GA)

Rep. Mary Miller (IL)

Rep. Cory Mills (FL)

Rep. Alex Mooney (WV)

Rep. Barry Moore (AL)

Rep. Nathaniel Moran (TX)

Rep. Ralph Norman (SC)

Rep. Andy Ogles (TN)

Rep. Gary Palmer (GA)

Rep. Scott Perry (PA)

Rep. Bill Posey (R-FL)

Rep. John Rose (TN)

Rep. Matt Rosendale (MT)

Rep. Chip Roy (TX)

Rep. George Santos (NY)

Rep. Keith Self (TX)

Rep. Pete Sessions (TX)

Rep. Victoria Spartz (IN)

Rep. Greg Steube (FL)

Rep. Dale Strong (AL)

Rep. Tom Tiffany (WI)

Rep. William Timmons (SC)

Rep. Jeff Van Drew (NJ)

Rep. Beth Van Duyne (TX)

Rep. Mike Waltz (FL)

Rep. Randy Weber (TX)

Rep. Ryan Zinke (MO)


If your Representative is on the list of the Courageous 67, call his or her office and tell them thanks. They stood strong when others caved in. 

If your Representative is not on the list, call his or her office and politely, but firmly, remind them that they caved in to the most unpopular president in US history – and in so doing cast a vote for higher debts, deeper deficits, and continued fiscal insanity. 

Thank you for joining the Courageous 67 in standing strong!
America by Samuel Branch is licensed under
© 2013 - 2024 Constitutional Rights PAC, Privacy Policy